Cecile Laval

Paris, Ile-de-France, France

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 6 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Cecile’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in French; learning Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2008
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Saint Martin D'Abbat
  • Profile 35% complete

About Me


Make people happy??


I lived in a countryside for 18 years, good way to design who i am, so i love nature animals and being outside.
Reading, painting and drawing, playing piano, guitar are the little things i do... And i love laughing, partying, having fun, just smiling and being positive! And actually the most important: i'd love to spend my life travelling..!


I think being natural is the most important, and try to enjoy everything you do!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I did it three times with a german friend who made me know it, in Manchester and Liverpool. I met cool people and very interesting!


I like ethnic studies, arts, nature, politics, geography

Music, Movies, and Books

I like french movies, i listen to blues, soul, rock'n'roll, but i'm not very critic i try to be open minded and see..!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I thing the Along Bay in Vietnam and the Uyuni Desert in Bolivia are the most impressive thing i have done i my whole life!

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm studying geography and i really enjoy it!

Countries I’ve Visited

Bolivia, Italy, Morocco, Réunion, Senegal, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Cecile’s full profile. It’s free!