Inés Mayo Núñez's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Inés’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Sign Language - Catalan, Spanish; learning English, French
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Student
  • Bachelor's Degree - Conservation and Restoration of cultu...
  • From Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

I am a friendly and talkative girl from Barcelona who is currently studying and living in Melbourne (Australia) until May-June.
Early this year I finished a Bachelor's degree in Conservation-Restoration of cultural heritage (yes... long name... is related to arts and humanities) and I love learning about different sort of cultures, music and sports, although eating is the thing I like the most overall...
Another fact about me is that I enjoy sharing long talks with other people while haveing a drink and listen to some music.
If I have to chose... I would say that, despite the fact I like visiting touristic cities, I am more likely to enjoy and spend more time in the countryside, natural parks and wildlife rather than traditional touristic places.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I move from Barcelona to Melbourne for the next 6 months and I wanted to make some new friends who are as much interested as I am in discovering new people, cultures, languages and places.
As I am living in a share house in Melbourne, unfortunately, I can not host at the anybody... but once back in Barcelona and moved to my new flat couch surfers will be welcome!!

Music, Movies, and Books

Music...just to sum up... Indie, rock, classic and folklore among others. Pop and commercial staff if I have to work out.

Movies maybe... animation, or thriller, comedy. As long it has a good plot I enjoy it. I tend to reject those longer than 2h, though.

Books, I don't read too much... Juan Salvador Gaviota is one that I always keep in mind but lately I take easy thinks to read in foreign languages as the Hunger Games or Harry Potter.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach some Spanish and Catalan I guess...
I would be able to learn whatever you are willing to teach or share with me!!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Definitely a good time!! Doing sports, haveing meals, going sightseeing, etc.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, France, Norway, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Inés’s full profile. It’s free!