June Plante's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see June’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 3 References
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, French, Spanish; learning Italian
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • punk
  • not much
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Hi peoples! As you probably already know, my name is June (news travel fast!) You know that girl that has too much energy & is always sporting a big smile? That's me.
I also happen to be trans & gay, so if you have an opinion on either of those things, just send me a message saying I'll go to hell & we shall never have to meet or speak again after that.
I'm also vegan & spend most of my time eating.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Each place has its secrets that only locals know. I love to show them here & be shown them there. Plus, fuck money


Stuff-I-like brainstorm!!
Food, make up, dangerous cycling in dangerous cities, bad jokes, tights, funny tv shows (& sorry but sexism, transphobia, racism & homophobia do not count as funny), live music, good jokes, punk bands, earrings, antispecisism, bad b-movies, my greek skateboard <3, tattoos, teenage fantasy literature, old school emoticons, board games, puppies, my friends, sunny times, languages, free stuff, traveling.... so many more things too!!

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen to punk bands you've never heard of, I watch movies that are too bad for you & I pretend to have read books you don't know about but actually I haven't I was watching bad movies instead.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Finish school alive.

Teach, Learn, Share

Yes, yes, yes.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Stories (I make my most banal anecdotes sound fascinating)
Storytelling at the dinnertable
Bad performances (guitar + vocals) of bad songs I've written or bad songs I haven't written
Bad jokes!

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Argentina, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Bulgaria, Chile, England, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Moldova, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, Romania, Slovenia, Spain, Ukraine, Uruguay, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, England, France, Germany, Greece, Spain, Uruguay

Join Couchsurfing to see June’s full profile. It’s free!