Logo orange

Dan Norris

Berlin, Berlin, Germany

Maybe Accepting Guests

92% response rate · Last login 11 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dan's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 125 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Japanese; learning German, Spanish, Turkish
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Beer taster and travel blogger
  • As much as I needed. And a lot that ...
  • From London
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

*IMPORTANT* If you are requesting my couch please at least read "My Home" page before you do.

About Me:

Just floating around living life to the fullest.

I released a budget travel blog earlier this year, check it out: http://www.thestupidforeigner.com

As a Surfer: I'm clean, don't smoke, love animals, usually sleep late, love cooking for my hosts ;)

As a host: I'm not much into being a tour guide but if you wanna meet some people and party I'm sure I can help.

If you wanna know more then just shoot me a message!

PHILOSOPHY

If it's fun and it doesn't hurt other people just do it.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

Like meeting people and travelling, why else?

Interests

Hitchhiking, motorbiking, brewing my own beer and of course drinking it!

Music, Movies & Books

Mostly electronic but can chill to some jazz sometimes too.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Hitchhiking has given me so many awesome memories, so far my record is 2200km in 30 hours, anyone wanna beat that please try!

Countries I've Visited

Albania, Argentina, Austria, Bolivia, Plurinational State of, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Canada, Chile, China, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Czech Republic, Ecuador, El Salvador, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, India, Italy, Japan, Korea, Republic of, Kosovo, Lao People's Democratic Republic, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mexico, Montenegro, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Serbia, Slovenia, Spain, Taiwan, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, United States, Uruguay, Viet Nam

Countries I've Lived In

Canada, Germany, Japan, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Dan's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile