Logo orange

Lisa Stirner

Hong Kong Island, Hong Kong Special Administrative Region, China

Not Accepting Guests

Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lisa's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 2 Positive References
  • Fluent in German; learning English, French, Spanish
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From seligenstadt, germany
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

At the moment I study, but I try to travel as much as I can. Next stop: Sweden. I am fun to be with, easy-going, I love meeting new people and I am definitely in love with traveling! Well, I guess everyone here is.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

unfortunately I'm unable to host anyone due to the small room I live in, but while traveling I try to couchsurf often. Just the best way to learn about cultures, the countries and people.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I had a couple of couchsurfing experiences in New Zealand and Australia. Everything was good so far, and I'm looking forward to some more.

Interests

playing tennis, going to concerts, snowboarding, traveling, exploring new countries, music (nothing's better than good music).

Music, Movies & Books

music: the lumineers, young rebel set, coldplay, phoenix, perry o'parson, bakkushan, angus&julia stone, wolf gang, philipp poisel, ben howard, kasabian, mumfords and sons, manchester orchestra, tiger lou, portugal. the man. if you know some good bands, i'm always glad about recommendations.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

coldplay concert in the rain; traveling through new zealand with some friends of mine in a nearly broken van, the feeling every single time when you get off a plane and you start traveling.

Countries I've Visited

Australia, Austria, Canada, China, Croatia, France, Hungary, Italy, Malaysia, New Zealand, Romania, Singapore, Spain, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United States

Countries I've Lived In

China, Germany, New Zealand

Join Couchsurfing to see Lisa's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile