Sina's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified
  • Address Verified

Accepting Guests

  • 94% response rate
  • Last login about 6 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sina’s full profile.

Overview

  • 52 references 47 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Persian (Farsi); learning Italian
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Webdeveloper
  • Software Engineering
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Smart and Cordial, enjoy meeting new people and sharing experiences. likes to have a conversation about everything.
Also, I'm a Semi-pro Photographer and I can take photos of you around if I'm not busy.
I never say NO to any interesting plan. Pourquoi pas!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

First of All making friends around the world.
then meeting new people from different countries and cultures. learning new languages, new places to go and ...

Interests

Learning new things always is the most interesting thing for me
Walking and Climbing the mountains.
Spending time with friends.
Photography. Exploring new places.

  • outdoor activities
  • hiking

Music, Movies, and Books

I have full access to Spotify and also I always enjoy to listen any kind of music. it depends on my mood.
about the Movies. I Rather watch tvshow more. because I feel more connected to characters in the tvshow than movies.
and about the books. reading the books used to be my favorite thing to do. but damn social networks and the internet and smartphones wasting too many times these days. (FYI I quit from most of them to enjoy more time reading books)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I think hosting people is one of the amazing things I've done. anyway, anything I've done always is amazing.

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm a web designer and IT-guy so trust me about computers and anything works with electricity. I know a lot about everything but I'm not that kind of person who insists on my knowledge. I believe I can make a mistake always.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Seriously!? You still reading?

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belgium, China, France, Georgia, Germany, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iran, Italy, Luxembourg, Macao, Monaco, Netherlands, Qatar, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Sina’s full profile.

My Groups