Fotos de Erica Williamson

Perfil Não Verificado

  • Pagamento Não Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Não Aceita Hóspedes

  • Último login há almost 9 years

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Erica. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • Sem referências
  • Fluent in English
  • 29, Other
  • Membro desde 2009
  • Erica is a server(at a brewery ; ) ) Jeremy works as a pa...
  • 2 High School Diplomas. But we keep learning.
  • De Raised in Kennewick, WA and Chelsea, AL
  • Perfil 60% concluído

Sobre Mim

CURRENT MISSION

We are ambitious 21/22 year olds, and have already been married for 2 years. I love to travel, meet to new people & am trying to learn different languages. I believe we are here on earth to make friends and to enjoy the pleasures of earth and culture.

ABOUT ME

Well My name is Erica, and my husbands name is Jeremy. We have been married for almost 2 years and it keeps getting better. We enjoy pushing our comfort zones and learning about other cultures and their view on America. We are always reading, even if we don't always finish the books. We have one car, but only use it as a convenience to travel. Other than that we ride our bikes. It is refreshing and good for the soul. Eventually we want to have our own coffee shop where we will serve our own roasted coffee that is served with love. But for now we are just enjoying out youth and vigor.

PHILOSOPHY

We want to love people and always continue learning how we can respect individuals and the world we live in.

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Well I am new to the site and right now I don't have the space, but as soon as we rent a house in Summer 2009 our couch will be opened up and you will have free stay, food, company, and a dog. Temporarily. Bend is beautiful and there is a beach only a few hours away, Portland is really cool, the woods are oh so close, and we like any excuse to go away for a few days.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Not any yet.

Interesses

Erica likes to read, cycle, walk in the early morning, knit, crochet, sew, cook/bake, garden, pick/smell flowers, piece together puzzles, drink excellent coffee and beer, give gifts, and design things,
Jeremy likes to cycle, read, cook, be a geek for coffee, take pictures, create music, take night walks, drink excellent coffee, beer, and whiskey, play with graphics, and hike.

  • dogs
  • culture
  • books
  • design
  • dining
  • cooking
  • beer
  • coffee
  • drinking
  • gardening
  • shopping
  • flowers
  • reading
  • traveling
  • crochet
  • puzzles
  • knitting
  • music
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • sailing
  • bungee jumping
  • boxing
  • languages
  • beaches

Músicas, Filmes e Livros

As for music we both love;Sufjan Stevens, Crystal Castles, Page France, Iron and Wine, A Weather, Mates of State, Godspeed, Silver Mount Zion, Anderson, Loney Deer, Joanna Newsome, Devendra Banhart, Bjork, Danielson Famile, Death Cab For Cutie, Fleet Foxes, but just a few.
For Books we enjoy anything that provokes thought. That can range from philosophy, sociology, anything from Jack Kuroac, and well there are too many good books to list.
And as for movies we like them, but only really good obscure ones. Also french films are cutting edge.

Uma Coisa Incrível que Eu Fiz

Well I have gone sailing in Australia with a couple who were from Austria and we had just met them on the beach that morning. Also Bungee jumping!! In Las Vegas, of all places.

Ensine, Aprenda, Compartilhe

I would like to teach people that you can be young and married. It isn't a sacrifice, it is having someone you love unconditionally who you can still do crazy hasty things with. It doesn't have to be in a box. I would love to learn about how people live in their society and differences between.

Países que Visitei

Canada

Países em que Morei

Australia, United States

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Erica. É grátis!

Meus Grupos