Grieg COUSIN's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Grieg’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in French; learning English
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Berck, Pas de Calais, FRANCE
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I'm a easygoing guy, who like to have fun and discover.
Love to have drinks and party.

PHILOSOPHY

Try to do as much things as possible !

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Not yet, can't wait !

Interests

I spend a lot of time to party with my friends !
I'm a young dentist surgeon,just finished my studies, I know have to work (so less parties...)
I love bodyboarding when I visit my parents in Tahiti, mountainbiking, table tennis, running...
I love cars, and especially american cars (I own a Camaro and a Cadillac in France) but don't be afraid,I won't talk about that all day long !

  • running
  • partying
  • drinking
  • cars
  • tennis
  • table tennis
  • medicine

Music, Movies, and Books

So much kind of music (rap,electro,rock'n'roll (especially of late fifties and sixties if you knowwhat I mean ^^) Nearly everything in fact (except hard rock, not my cup of tea)
Love to dance when I'm drunk

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I travelled a lot with my parents (Tahiti,USA,Chile, eastern island,Australia, New Zealand, England, Spain, Portugal,Italy...) when I was a child, that's maybe I'm here...

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Belgium, Chile, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, New Zealand, Portugal, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, French Polynesia

Join Couchsurfing to see Grieg’s full profile. It’s free!