Tats Jack Hagi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 15 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tats Jack’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Japanese; learning English, French, German
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Full time traveler
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi!!
I'm Jack and I'm a...
Animal lover
Cat person
Ice cream addict

I love learning, like everything!
Also I like traveling, hanging out with friends, singing, music, language, cooking, yoga, and eating ice cream.
I'm open minded and easy going guy.

I've been traveling over 4 years so far!
where I have been to: The States (California and Guam), Thailand, Singapore, Taiwan, Malaysia, Australia, New Zealand, Sweden, Denmark, Germany, Italy, Czech Republic, Hungary, Spain, France, Belgium, and Turkey ;)

I'm about to move into Germany for a year on working holiday visa :)

If you are german or know about them, drop me a line!!
I especially look for a WG so far :) let me know if you could help!! danke :D

Keep calm and eat ice cream :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To make local friends.
mainly I use couchsurfing for meeting up with locals and/or travelers, sharing some stories, experiences etc but am also by any chance looking for some hosts when I'm in your country :)

Interests

Traveling is top of them
And Learning, Music, Singing, Color, Acting, Photography

  • animals
  • cats
  • singing
  • photography
  • acting
  • coloring
  • traveling
  • music
  • skydiving

Music, Movies, and Books

Opera and classical music always makes me concentrate and feel happy!

Lars and the real girl
Carrie(both of old one and new one )
Curious case of benjamin button
Wolf Creek (I shouldn't have watched it before I visit Australia.. haha)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Skydiving :) Definitely!
I jumped from 4200 m in Guam and I was able to see the whole island.

Teach, Learn, Share

I could teach you how to make sushi and some japanese dishes.
Also Japanese language too.

If you like photograph or acting, talk to me!!
I'm really into them :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Guam, Hungary, Italy, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Taiwan, Thailand, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Japan, New Zealand

Join Couchsurfing to see Tats Jack’s full profile. It’s free!