Sarah Becker's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sarah’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish; learning French
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • PhD student and Associate Tutor
  • University of Sussex
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

I have used couch surfing when traveling over the years and always been delighted to meet friendly people and to have a roof over my head. I currently live in Brighton, UK and am a PhD student. We often have people stay over, although it is not always organized through the couch surfing website, sometimes hosting friends of friends from other towns and countries. I like dancing (Tango, Contemporary and Flamenco), going to the theatre and most outdoor activities. I live in a shared house where we often cook and hang out together. As a person I am open, calm and usually up for an adventure.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like sharing, meeting new people and traveling.

Interests

Dancing all sorts (Tango, Flamenco, Contemporary and more), theatre, sports (running, cycling, basketball), outdoor activities

  • dancing
  • flamenco
  • tango
  • cooking
  • running
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • cycling
  • surfing
  • sports
  • basketball

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can host people in my living room or in my room whilst I am away and my housemates are around. I can show you around Brighton, although it is such a small place that you can't really get lost anyway :-)

Join Couchsurfing to see Sarah’s full profile. It’s free!