Panos Antonopoulos

London, London, England

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Panos’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in English, Greek (modern), Spanish; learning French
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Visual Artist...and civil and environmental engineer
  • I have a civil engineering degree and an environmental ma...
  • From Thessaloniki, Greece
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Create ART


lots to my guest to discover...but I promise there will be sth interesting...

In terms of my artistic character, you can check my online gallery for new artists. The selection of artworks, including mine, can give you an idea of myself

you can also check my personal artistic website for more info


Don't ever be afraid to change your mind...Life without madness is not life...Have no fear of perfection, you will never reach it (S. Dali)...ALways try to become and stay free...

and lots of more famous and unfamous quotes..

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I would love to meet people for a coffee or a drink or some sightseeing, including interesting conversations about everything. I would love to be able to host smo or get hosted in the future.


I have hosted people, and get hosted as well, but outside the community.

My first CS was in Hamburg, get hosted by Kerstin and it was rally nice.

Interests my mind...see and think stuff that I have ever thought of or imagined...

practically speaking I like reading, theatre, cinema, art (mainly modern and contamporary), participating in conversations where people can disagree but they are never 100% sure for anything.

I also love the sea...

everything to do with sports. Mainly basketball (i used to play and coach), football, table tennis, tennis, etc. I would like to try everything...

Music, Movies, and Books

Jazz, ethnic, rock, world traditional music, everything that my ears can accept (beattles, manu chao, bon jovi, offspring, johnny cash, bob marley and lots of others). I love attending concerts

I have seen hundreds of movies...Lately I try to experimentize myself with old and alternative cinema, but I will always enjoy a good Hollywood movie. Monsieur Verdoux with Charlie Chaplin is an amazing movie

Everything that I believe will make me think and develop my mind in a beneficial way...speaking of names, Kerouac, Kafka, Miller, Ginsberg, Bukowski, etc etc etc

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Everything, at the moment of being done, it may be amazing...

Teach, Learn, Share

I like the sharing knowledge idea

What I can offer...hmmm...languages (greek, english, spanish), basketball (used to be a coach), AutoCad, environmental issues, engineering stuff, maths...i do not know...a couple of other things as well...

Practically speaking, I would like to practise my basic french as I am planning in moving in Paris. I would also like to learn how to play harmonica (I have bought one and try to learn by myself)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Serbia, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Cyprus, France, Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Panos’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups