Logo orange

Anna Shen

Leonia, NJ, United States

Not Accepting Guests

Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 0 References
  • Fluent in Chinese, Chinese (Simplified), English; learning Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • doing what I love, learning about ne...
  • Graduated May '12 from Boston Uni.
  • From NJ mostly
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

learn as much as possible & travel the world!

ABOUT ME

Hi there! I love to meet new people in new places! I'm looking forward to using this site to get the most out of my travels! Basics: Born in WV and moved every 2 yrs to places in Boston, NY, China, New Jersey (lived the most yrs here), Florida. During uni years, I've studied abroad in Sydney, Australia and got to travel a bit. Just graduated this past May from Boston University. Currently working, but planning a few trips per year.

Random facts: I design/make dresses I'm an extreme foodie :)

PHILOSOPHY

Keep an open mind, live with no regrets

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Don't have much room at the moment, so I'm unable to host. However, I'd love to meet up in NYC ! Hope to get my start surfing first--

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

None as of yet, but I've heard great things!

Interests

trying something new!

Music, Movies & Books

Movies: all things action, some romantic comedies Music: progressive/electronic, acoustic, jazz Books: disclosure, five people you meet in heaven

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Visiting the 12 apostles in Victoria, Australia--- so beautiful! And looking to fill this section with more moments !

Countries I've Visited

Australia, China, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Australia, China, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile