Fotos de Phelan Evan

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace over 3 years

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Phelan. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 0 recomendaciones
  • Fluent in English
  • 40, Male
  • Miembro desde 2007
  • Coroner
  • BS in Bio-Sci
  • De Sacramento, California USA
  • Has completado un 60% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

Less work more fun.

ABOUT ME

Not much to say, I dont sleep much, I work a ton, work out when I can, and love animals. Im an encyclopedia of useless information. I have two dogs who run my life. Sometimes they even let me sleep in my own bed. I'm a reformed party animal these days, responsibility has that effect. I just love people, talking to them, people watching, talking about people watching. We are definatly the oddest animal there is.

PHILOSOPHY

Do whatever you can to enjoy your life to the fullest, finding the most pleasure possible, while doing as little harm possible. Being true, to yourself, everyone around you, and seeing through all the crap that everyone gets so caught up in.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I have a 3 beedroom house, currently two empty rooms. Also have a large couch in the living room. My place is yours. Just dont jack my stuff. And try not to make a mess.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I've never couchsurfed through the site. I have a pretty large friend network and usually stay at their houses. But I'm always down to make new friends and help a fellow traveler out.

Intereses

Wakeboarding, cycling, hiking, partying in the summer. Snowboarding, snowboarding, snowboarding, and well snowboarding in the winter. I read often, I dont sleep much. Im mildly OCD. I cant spell at all. I know something about everything. Watch a lot of educational telivision. I try any way I can to help out anyone I can. Stronly believe in karma, and would qualify myself as a quasi-bhuddist.

  • animals
  • dogs
  • running
  • working out
  • partying
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • snowboarding
  • wakeboarding
  • science

Algo increíble que he hecho

I spent my last few years remodeling my house between trips abroad. If you've ever tried living in a house while remodeling you know how amazing an experience it is

Enseña, aprende, comparte

Umm well if you have any questions about forensic science, autopsies, etc. Im your man. Not very usefull in a real world situation, but definatly interesting.

Países que he visitado

Bahamas, Canada, Czech Republic, Hungary, Mexico, Netherlands Antilles, Poland, Saint Lucia, Slovakia, Taiwan, Thailand, Ukraine, United Kingdom

Países en los que he vivido

United States

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Phelan. ¡Es gratis!