Logo orange

Peggy Yeung

Manchester, Manchester, England

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Peggy's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 1 Positive References
  • Fluent in Chinese, English, Yue (Cantonese); learning French
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Student
  • Postgraduate
  • From Hong Kong
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Live the LIFE!!!!

ABOUT ME

I am a easy-going person, not picky, not fussy. Just easy to be with :) I like meeting new people and love travelling a lot!!! It would really be nice to be hosted and get chance to make friends with every of you!

Currently studying at UOM and hosue sharing. unfortunately not in a place able to host. Soon I'll have a place of my own and will definitely be more than happy to host!

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

One of my friend told me about ths awesome thing and im sooooo into meeting new friends and spending times with them :)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

New to this... please help me to generate some more great exp !!! ;P

Interests

Travelling is my first priority:) and the under-lying reason is because I like to experience new things and meeting new people. I am sure this will add colours to my life :)

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Leaving home all alone to stay in the UK :p trying all means to meet new friends all over the world :) Amazing SUNRISE in NEPAL!!!

Teach, Learn, Share

Well..if you are interested, Chinese/Cantonese!! :) and I think im quite good at baking stuffs like cakes and desserts lol m actually learning French, and other languages too, teach me some if you can :)

Countries I've Visited

Austria, China, France, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Malaysia, Nepal, Northern Ireland, Spain, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand

Countries I've Lived In

Hong Kong, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Peggy's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile