Aaren Marchi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Aaren’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Self-Employed Nanny, Freelance Musician/Theatre Person
  • Associate of Arts
  • From Houston, TX, USA
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

I'm a 25 year old, female, who moved to NYC 2 years ago. I currently live in Manhattan, but I'm looking to do some artistic expansion and save my money while exploring the world freely (well, with a work schedule).

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Looking to start doing regular couch surfing in NYC while saving my money. I'll have a monthly rehearsal space and I have a job, I'm just trying to get a decent savings going this year.

Interests

Opera, acting, meditation, yoga, piano, ukelele, reading etc. I'm kind of a music geek hah

  • performing arts
  • acting
  • yoga
  • meditation
  • reading
  • music
  • piano
  • opera

Music, Movies, and Books

I'm eclectic music wise. Anything goes. Movies I like romcoms, dramas, action, and various animated films. Book wise I am an autobiography junkie - seriously. I also love fiction, non fiction, fantasy and historically based novels.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've written, directed, and produced an off-broadway show. I've also worked on broadway.

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm a great conversation, neat, laid back, intelligent, etc.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Oh god. Whatever you want. I am a musician, an actress, a playwright, a business person, god knows what else lol

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Mexico

Join Couchsurfing to see Aaren’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups