Fotos de Jessie Hand

Perfil verificado

  • Pago verificado
  • Teléfono verificado
  • Documento de identidad verificado
  • Dirección verificada

Puede aceptar invitados

  • Índice de respuesta del 100%
  • Última conexión hace 28 minutes

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Jessie. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 9 Recomendacións 9 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English; learning French, German, Japanese, Spanish, Swedish
  • 32, Male
  • Miembro desde 2017
  • Student
  • No se ha indicado la formación
  • No se ha indicado la ciudad natal
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

Well I guess I'm a pretty shy dude and I'm not totally sure what I want out of life, I know that I want to connect more with the world, I want to see more of it and experience more of it and in doing so hopefully find out a bit more about who I am. I suppose that's why I've signed up to this, to not only travel but to meet new people whose beliefs, thoughts and experiences are different to mine, so that I may learn from them and also share my experience and knowledge with them.

I have worked with priceless pieces of Art and also helped feed and look after Pigs.

I enjoy having deep conversations across many topics. I can do small talk but have a low tolerance/patience for it.

I do Painting, photography and sculpting I tend to do fairly large canvas works using an array of mediums.

I like sitting in busy places, drinking tea, chatting and watching the world go by.

I have a lot of interests but not many passions, I hope for the latter to change.

Please put the password in your request so that I can see you've read my profile.
Let me know that you are happy with only bringing vegan food in to my home,

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

I'm hoping to travel more and not only travel more but get to experience the real culture and people of the places that I visit.

I'm hoping to make some friends around the world and see things your average tourist may not get to see by knowing a bit more intimately the places I visit.

Also, I enjoy being a bit of a tour guide when new people come to London. Of course if you want to come and stay with me I wont expect to hang out with you 24/7 indeed, I'm more than happy to leave you a key so you can come and go.

I Would really like to stay with people who enjoy going out, going to galleries/exhibitions, clubs/bars./parties, enjoy the great outdoors, go hiking, sailing and people who enjoy peacefulness and who are emotionally mature and open.

Intereses

  • animals
  • arts
  • culture
  • theater
  • tattoos
  • vegan
  • walking
  • nightlife
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • languages
  • philosophy
  • food
  • nature
  • lgbt
  • veganism
  • punk
  • seinfeld

Música, películas y libros

I enjoy many types of music from Crust punk to classical. My main choice of music atm is Retro wave

I suppose I enjoy music that has genuine passion and feeling attached to it or moves me in someway
Not really into pop music and more than likely couldn't name any bands in the charts.

I enjoy independent and thought provoking cinema.

Currently reading Time within time

I'm open to suggestions regarding music, films and books!

Algo increíble que he hecho

Rescuing animals.

Enseña, aprende, comparte

Some nice vegan dishes.

Some quiet places in the big parks.

Generally be a free tour guide should you need one and I’m available

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

A taste of London, the more well known and the less well known.

I find that when I'm surrounded by enthusiasm for London from foreign people then I also find that I rekindle my joy of London.

Nice places to hang out, learn about the cities past, go for a nice meal, go for a dance, have a peaceful walk.

Países que he visitado

Belgium, England, France, Germany, Iceland, Jersey, New Zealand, South Africa, Wales

Países en los que he vivido

England, South Africa

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Jessie. ¡Es gratis!