Фотографии пользователя Aaron Isaac

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Хочет встретиться

  • Последний раз на сайте: 4 months назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Aaron. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 1 Отзыв
  • Fluent in English, Indonesian, Malay
  • 33, Male
  • Пользователь с 2016
  • Technical Operations
  • Finance & Economics
  • Из Singapore, Singapore
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

I have not travelled much or the first 25 years of my life. However, when I started doing so, I could no longer resist the urge to travel as much as I can. I'm a simple person who enjoy traveling. I've been to most countries within Asia Pacific region. I enjoy the different experiences I've gained from each country.
As I grow older, I want to meet people whom I can develop friendships with and share experiences.

I've been in the banking industry since I've started working. I decided to leave the industry to try something new and joined the tech industry. This decision that I made has been somewhat life changing as I moved out of my comfort zone to learn something very different.

You can visit my Facebook profile to view more about me: www.facebook.com/aaron.j.isaac

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

Not long ago, I met someone who introduced me to couchsurfing. My friend shared with me the experiences one can gain and share form this. So yes, I'm new to couchsurfing, but I know this is something I would really enjoy. I want to meet cool people and experience the culture within the cities I visit. I believe this is a far more enriching way to travel the world.

Интересы

I like to travel whenever I get the opportunity, often multiple time within a year. I do enjoy taking photos, though I don't own a fancy camera, I think if taken properly, the mobile phone can take a decent picture. I like to build and fix things. I've built my own desktop computer from scratch. I like to drive long distances and do road trips.

  • culture
  • singing
  • wine
  • beer
  • technology
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • hiking
  • road trips

Музыка, кино и книги

I enjoy listening to R&B, pop and any nice music. Sometimes I prefer music from the 90s to 2000. I do like watching movies especially those after comic series.

At times I read, when I do, it's mainly self-help books.

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

I've hiked up a mountain in Cebu, Philippines with gear that was not meant for hiking. The views up the mountain was breath-taking.

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

Share experiences. I'm not sure what I can teach, but I believe every conversation may have a learning point, and that is some form of teaching.

If anyone want to learn how to build a computer, I'm more than happy to teach. I can teach basic conversational Malay/Indonesian. Very useful if you intend to travel to Indonesia/Malaysia/Bali. I could also teach you Sing-lish (Singapore English).

Чем я могу поделиться с хостами

My experiences from traveling within Asia Pacific. My life stories a listening ear and definitely friendship. Of course I'm more than ready to share beer and wine.

Где я побывал(-а)

Australia, Cambodia, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Japan, Laos, Malaysia, Myanmar, New Zealand, South Korea, Taiwan, Thailand, Viet Nam

Где я жил(-а)

Singapore

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Aaron. Это бесплатно!