Aaron Nobile's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 71% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Aaron’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 11 References 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Lombard; learning German, Spanish
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • every work
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm Aaron,22years old Italian boy.
I worked from 17 to 19 like tyre fitter and from 19 to 22 like cook.
But i feel that i'm not happy of my life and i start to change it.
I want to escape from the "normal" life routine.
I can't be in the same place and can't do the same things everyday.
So,I decide to start a solo travel through the world to discover new cultures,learn new languages and know new people.
I think that life is never stop to learn.
I'm an openmind boy that want to live his life at 100%,because we have just one.
So, i hope to meet you and i will do the best for have a good time together.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm on Couchsurfing 'cause it's really interesting share my life,my attitude,my lifestyle,my culture with other people and people can do the same with me.
Today we have a lot of technology but we use it bad.
Couchsurfing is one of the best invention ever.

Interests

I'm interested in a lot of things.
I'm intersted by Asian cultures, especially yoga,meditation and natural medicine.I think that the most important thing in life is health.
I love cook and invent new recipes.
I love do all kind of sports.
I love visit all kind of natural places.
I'm really interested to know the story of each one in the world;discover new cultures,learning all I can learn.
I love share everything i know and everything that I have.

  • traveling
  • sports
  • life
  • feelings

Music, Movies, and Books

I really love all kind of music. I think that music is feeling and it depend by the feelings of the moment.
I'm interested of all books and I like to see everykind of movie.
Do a movie,write books and play music is art.
So, Art is ever interesting.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Live 3 months on the road.
I change my life.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach all I know,I can learn all you know. That's sharing,that's life!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share all the adventures that i have during my travel called life.
I really want to share the dish that I cook.
I usually go hiking and do sports,so we can do it together.
I love talk with people,share emotions and do something together.

Countries I’ve Visited

England, France, Italy, San Marino, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Aaron’s full profile. It’s free!