Fluffi AB's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Fluffi’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Danish, English; learning German
  • Unspecified age, Male
  • Member since 2006
  • IT-support
  • Ohh yes. But it's a long time ago, and only for a short w...
  • From Aarhus
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Get to know ab's from around the globe.

ABOUT ME

I am 42 years old, working as a IT-supporter. I live in a house south of Aarhus. I live together with my wife and son.

PHILOSOPHY

Philosophy - me? You got to be kidding. I just enjoy life - there is no more to it.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I don't have any experince from this site, but have been traveling on the US westcoast with a AB friend i found through www.bbif.org

Interests

I am infantilist, and enjoy acting like one. If you want to use my couch, you have to be okay with that.
Beisde that part of my life, i enjoy snowboarding, alpine skiing, kitesurfing, bowling and hanging out with AB friends.

  • acting
  • traveling
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • bowling

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies - well i like cartoons, and off corse anything with Winnie the Pooh :)
I like almost all kind of music, but especially blues.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Disneyland in California. I want to live in the 100 achre wood!

Teach, Learn, Share

I have been a infantilist all my life, so i guess i can tell you a great deal about that.

Join Couchsurfing to see Fluffi’s full profile. It’s free!