Abdulfatah Dirir's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Abdulfatah’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Arabic, English; learning Spanish
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2021
  • HR
  • university graduate
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

My name is Abdulfatah but everyone calls me Abood. I'm 35 years old Easy going, Open mind person, I have visited many countries so far such as Russia, Italy, UK, Mexico, Turkey, Malaysia, and more. I love hiking mounties and walk throw forests and landscapes. stop on the way and eat something and enjoy in landscape.

My next vacation.
Hi, I hope you are doing well I was planning to visit Milan in September first and I was planning to start from Milan city where we rent a car and drive to the beautiful and great Dolomites mountains (google it, great pictures ) which will take from us 4 hours driving and will stay in Dolomites 2 or 3 Days enjoying the mounties and views. after that, we will drive to Venice for 2 hours and stay there for 1 day visiting all Venice by walking and by boat taxi. after that, we will back to Milan city where we will discover Milan city for 2 days.

Meeting and starting point: Milan City
Ending point: Milan city
Dates of trip: September 2021
Places we will visit 1.DOLOMITES 2.VENICE 3. MILAN
Meeting before the trip: SKYPE
Accommodation: HOTELS or any
Split costs: YES
Getting around: BOAT, CAR, HIKING

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

it is very difficult now to find a travel buddy or friends so it is easier to know people who share the same passion and hobbies.

Interests

  • hiking
  • long walk
  • local life

Music, Movies, and Books

all kinds of music and movies as look it is not too long.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Helping everyone around me

Teach, Learn, Share

very good planner, smart traveler.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Teaching How he sort out his work papers. or business. Teaching Arabic, and the culture of where I come from. Anything else I can help with.

Countries I’ve Visited

Italy, Malaysia, Mexico, Russian Federation, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Denmark, Italy, Japan, Norway, South Korea, Spain, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Abdulfatah’s full profile.