Logo orange

Alexandra Burgess-Norris

Elwood, Victoria, Australia

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexandra's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 27 Positive References
  • Fluent in English; learning German, Welsh
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Security
  • University
  • From Faraday, Victoria, Australia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

do everything there is to be done!

ABOUT ME

Hello.
My name is Alex.

The two best things in life are good food and great beer, especially if consumed with friends- and Melbourne is a great place for all of those.

I've done a lot of travel and lived overseas, but for the next few years I will have to bring travel to me.

Currently working full time and studying environmental science. Sustainability enthusiast. Life is scary but wonderful!

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I've done a lot of hosting and surfing but have been slack over the past two years, admittedly.

Interests

I love being outside as much as possible, which isn't very often at the moment unfortunately. I love, love, love to cook beautiful food and to buy my ingredients from the local market.

Countries I've Visited

Albania, Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Israel, Japan, Jordan, Kosovo, Lebanon, Macedonia, Netherlands, Palestine, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Serbia, Slovakia, Spain, Syrian Arab Republic, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Australia, Germany, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexandra's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile