Achim Rusu's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 11 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Achim’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Italian, Romanian; learning English, French, Spanish
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Social Worker
  • Social Worker Degree
  • From Milan, Lombardy, Italy
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

Hi, i'm Achim. I live in Canzo, a nice, little city close to Milano, Como, and Lecco.
I work with guys with handicap in schools and people in jail. I also work as social researcher.

I like music. I like arts and drawings. I like animals and haiking in the mountains close to my town with my dog Circe.

I like bike travels aroun Europe.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I would like to travel but I don't have much money and time, so i'm happy to host who wants.

I like to meet people.

I would like to emproove my languages skills.

Interests

  • animals
  • dogs
  • arts
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • languages
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

Garcia Marquez, Primo Levi, Sebastiano Vassalli,Herman Hesse, Dante, Pearl Jam, Led Zeppelin, Electrypnose, Bob Marley, De Andrè and many others.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Passing the board between Italy and France riding my bike.

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, France, Italy, Portugal, Romania

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Achim’s full profile. It’s free!