Adam Berger's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Adam’s full profile.

Overview

  • 12 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Czech, English, Russian; learning Russian
  • 22, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • No occupation listed
  • Business school
  • From Ostrava, Moravian-Silesian, Czechia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

My name is Adam. I am 22 years old boy from Czech Republic. My biggest pasion is travelling. I like explore new places, try new cousine, meet with people from all countries.
This year i will start studying at university. I want to be a teacher of Geography and Sports.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I would like to meet with new people from different countries

Interests

This year i started to play football again. When i was young i played for 5 years, then i didnt play for 8 years.
Now i enjoy every traing and i really have good time when i am playing football.

I like to make dessert. I would be really happy to learn your recipes.

  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • geography
  • languages
  • hitchhiking
  • food
  • russian language
  • football
  • sport

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen czech and slovak rap or edm.
Cz/Sk rap - Yzomandias, Nik Tendo, Ektor, Dorian, Viktor Sheen, Pil C, Separ, Robit Zoot.
I also like Ed Sheeran, Alan Walker, Jay Eskran, 21 pilots,

I like to watch netflix a lot.
Favorite series:
Friends
HIMYM
Two and a half man
Narcos
Casa de papel
Sex Education
Better call Saul
Breaking Bad
Elite

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travel

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you some basic czech word.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Latvia, Lithuania, Montenegro, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Tajikistan, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, Uzbekistan, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Adam’s full profile.