Adam Junior's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 72% response rate
  • Last login about 8 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Adam’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic (Egypt), English; learning Spanish
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2020
  • Mechanical engineering
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

My name is Adam, I was born in Egypt 🇪🇬 and moved to USA 🇺🇸. This is my new account. I hosted travelers from many countries and made a lot of amazing friends. I love the concept of Couchsurfing and looking forward to meeting more people during my next trips.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

The main idea has been meeting new people from all over the world and exchange experiences and share great time.

Interests

  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • volleyball
  • beaches
  • football

Music, Movies, and Books

Game of thrones
Friends
The Simpson
Marvel's Daredevil
Better call Saul
Suits
Prison break
Family guy
Gifted
A walk to remember
Deadpool

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you some Arabic words.
I'd love to learn some words in your language.
I love spending time with people and get to know each other and be real friends.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Colombia, Ethiopia, Lebanon, Netherlands, Saudi Arabia, Spain, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Egypt, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Adam’s full profile.