Adam Patoka's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Adam’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning German
  • 22, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Poland
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

Young guy, bit shy, very new on Couchsurfing.

Interests

History, Politics, some cooking as I'm a mexican chef in El Cartel

  • dining
  • cooking
  • drinking
  • clothing
  • politics
  • geography
  • history
  • mathematics
  • physics

Music, Movies, and Books

MASSIVE ATTACK

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I moved from my home being 18 years old with just 600 pounds(that I get selling all staff from my room in family home) from in my pocket and one bag of clothes. I didn't know where I want to go so I remind myself about presentation in my High School. It was about studying in Scotland, Wales and England. I don't like hot weather so I had to chose Edinburgh. From my home town to Liverpool I was moving by car with some nice guys from the website then I took train to Edinburgh. Then another chapter started but it's another long story.

Teach, Learn, Share

High School
extended:
-Maths
-English
-Geography
-Physics

What I Can Share with Hosts

My girlfriend haha!
++++++++++++++++++++
My experiences even if I'm just 19 years old. I like to speak about mostly topic. I'm able to do awesome food from Chinese, Balkan, Mexican, Italian cuisines, or just become a very nice mate to drink vodka.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Ireland, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Slovakia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland, Scotland

Join Couchsurfing to see Adam’s full profile. It’s free!