Adam Horvath

Reykjavik, Greater Reykjavik, Iceland

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Adam’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in Hungarian; learning English, German, Icelandic
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • I treat people the way I want to be treated, so most of t...
  • yes, my parents did a great job
  • From My home town is and always will be Sopron
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


it's a good day to have a good day


calm, funny in a weird way, honest, lazy sometimes, likes to get lost and find a way out, likes to listen to the same song for hours...


I am trying to have an open mind, helped me so far...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


a little bit but so far it seems like an awesome concept, looking forward to surf myself too


books (give me anything I will read it but if I have to choose than Hesse or Heinlein), music, existing, like good coffee and good food and i like to move sometimes...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

-scared of hights still did bungee jumping
-got kicked in the stomach by a horse, no hard feelings though
-can breathe for a very long time

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Monaco, Netherlands, Romania, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Hungary, Iceland

Join Couchsurfing to see Adam’s full profile. It’s free!