Adamaris Cardona's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 23 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Adamaris’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2022
  • Front Desk Receptionist
  • Working on Bachelor's degree
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

Hi! My name is Adamaris, but I go by Ada. I am 22 years old, I am a college student who has always been traveling and loves to do so! I love meeting new people and learning about where people have been! I speak English and Spanish, and even though I lived in Japan for 5 years and Italy for 7, I did not learn nearly as much as I should have. Nonetheless, I loved my time in each place and want to continue to live and visit abroad.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I hear it's a great way to meet new people and emerge into new places!

Interests

  • travel
  • bars
  • spanish
  • marvel movies
  • my dog

Music, Movies, and Books

I am a big fan of the Marvel Cinematic Universe!
I love pop music, Spanish pop, and the occasional Celine Dion.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Growing up as a military child, I've gotten to meet new people and see new places, all at such a young age. I want to continue to learn more from others and travel to more countries!

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Canada, Ecuador, France, Germany, Malta, Mexico, Singapore, Spain, Thailand, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Japan, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Adamaris’s full profile.