Addie  Hass's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Addie ’s full profile.

Overview

  • Barista
  • BS in Human Nutrition
  • From Elkins, WV, USA
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I am 23 years old and enjoy meeting new people. This world is too large to confine yourself to a small group of friends, so I love getting to know others at every chance I get. I believe I am a warm-hearted individual with only the best intentions. I absolutely love to be outdoors. I am a senior studying Human Nutrition and Foods at WVU.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

So far I haven't couchsurfed but I have hosted once. Its been a great experience so far and I'd like to participate more in the future.

Interests

I love being in nature, in any way that may be such as hiking, swimming, kayaking, biking, etc! I also love going to music festivals and traveling.

  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • kayaking

Music, Movies, and Books

I enjoy all types of music, but The Avett Brothers are my favorite band. My favorite book is the Kite Runner.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've been to Europe twice and they were both amazing experiences. I love being immersed in different cultures and learning about others' lifestyles. I also believe that the outdoors are quite amazing, so every time I'm outside I see something that truly puts me in awe of mother nature.

Teach, Learn, Share

My passion in this world is nutrition, and I love teaching others about it every chance I get. I want everyone to be happy and feel good about themselves, and I believe nutrition is the first step. I also am very eager to learn whatever knowledge others can pass on to me. Other people are a great resource that we all should utilize more often.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, England, Iceland, Ireland, Netherlands, United Kingdom, Wales

Join Couchsurfing to see Addie ’s full profile.