Addy Gautier's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Addy’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 10 References 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French; learning English, German, Spanish, Turkish
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Project manager
  • Heritage and tourism
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION
To climb the "dent du géant" between France and Italie and travel around the world during one year at least

ABOUT ME
Hi, my name is Adeline. I work in the field Heritage and Tourism in a small valley in Alsace (East of France) near small mountains. I am a bit shy but I try to work on because I like meet people.

PHILOSOPHY
Live, learn and discover!!!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am on CS to meet people, to share experiences and to offer a place to sleeping for few days.

Interests

My hobbies are : climbing, hiking and mountaineering. I ride mountain bike too and start this year cross-crountry skiing.

I love travel even I have not a lot of time currently but, sure, I will travel around the world for one year at least soon.

I am curious and like learning about other cultures and countries. I love the natur and mountains.

My English skills are not very good, I need and want improve it.

I like reading books, specialy travel and fantasy books. I don't like TV and don't have one. I like cooking french and foreign meals.

  • books
  • dining
  • cooking
  • reading
  • tv
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • mountaineering
  • skiing
  • rock climbing
  • languages
  • tourism
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

Orhan Pamuk, Elif Shafak, Alexandra David Neel, Sylvain Tesson, Jack London, Emily Bronte, Jane Austen, Sophocle, Proust, Arthur Golden, ...
Electro, classic, pop music....

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach French food, French languages, show my country and I would like learn all things about other countries.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I live with Margaux, she is my roommate. So we have a pretty big flat. We can offer a couch to sleep, better if you take with your own sleeping bag, but if you can not we can lent you one. You will not have you own room because we have an extra room but it is a big mess...

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Estonia, Germany, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Germany, Ireland, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Addy’s full profile. It’s free!