Angela DeCarlis's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Angela’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • I am an art student in Center City Philadelphia at the Pe...
  • Currently in my second year of college, much more to come.
  • From Gainesville, FL
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

"Play is the highest form of research." -Albert Einstein

ABOUT ME

I'm always dancing; in fact, if I'm asking to sleep on your couch, there's a fairly high chance that there's an awesome dance near you. I love contradancing, though I also have a great time swing and blues dancing. On Saturday or Sunday mornings and Wednesday evenings I frequent a local farmers' market, because I really love having fresh produce around - it makes me happy when vegetables are unexpected colors. I have a ukulele (which I don't claim to be a pro at) and I like singing with it.

I'm friendly and easy to plan and coordinate with, and I love cats.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I've only slept on one other couch so far, and it was an amazingly beautiful experience.

Interests

Art, music, cats, science, food, cooking, dancing, dancing.

  • cats
  • arts
  • singing
  • dancing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • farmers' market
  • music
  • blues
  • science

Join Couchsurfing to see Angela’s full profile. It’s free!