Wants to Meet Up

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 8 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Adi’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 10 References 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning French, Portuguese, Spanish
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Engineer
  • University and Self Learning
  • From Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

No mission just fun filled travel. Sharing is caring :)

ABOUT ME

Heya Surfers. I am a traveller when I have time but currently working in Melbounre full time. My big holiday is due in a few months when I have saved enough cash; so until then I can host some friendly, easy going peeps!

I like different experiences, foods of all kinds, helping others, cooking and much more.....

PHILOSOPHY

I am here for the experience. I want to know all there is during my time here.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I tell it like I want to hear it. Truth and real experiences matter to me most. I have hosted and met some really interesting people through couch surfing.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have some couch surfing experience. I really enjoy it and love to help people. I have helped some travellers in the past ... It is not a hard task :)

Interests

- Sports all kinds
- Night Life
- Camping and Trecking
- Food and Culture
- Language Learning
- Cooking
- Meditation
- Lots of talking with people :D

Music, Movies, and Books

Many.....

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Climbed Mt Fuji, Hang gliding in Rio, Bungee Jump in China more to come ...

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can cook if you like as I use to work part time in an Italian restaurant in the past. I can also teach you English if you are learning.

Countries I’ve Visited

Brazil, Chile, Hong Kong, India, Japan, Malaysia, Mexico, New Zealand, Singapore, Thailand, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia

Join Couchsurfing to see Adi’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups