Adrià Mirabet Bonet's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Adrià’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, French, Spanish
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Full Time Dentistry Student
  • University Student
  • From Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

I am a 21 year old Dentistry student who likes to travel and who's goal is to visit as many countries and make as many new friends as I can.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To travel the world and meet some new people who will make this adventure even better.

Interests

Sports in general, specially hockey and skiing
Watching movies
Meeting new people who will widen my view of the world
Getting to know new places

  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • juggling
  • hiking
  • skiing
  • sports
  • hockey
  • volunteering

Music, Movies, and Books

Favorite band: Keane
Favorite movie: pretty much every movie out there, but my favorite would have to be action movies

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I went hiking in the Himalayas, did some volunteering in India and got confused for an Indian guy several times.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you some basic Spanish words which might be usefull someday.
I know how to juggle 😁

What I Can Share with Hosts

I am a really respectful person who loves to meet new people and share my interest and stories with them. I am looking for new ways to travel and meet people, so I think this gives me the opportunity to accomplish both.

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Canada, England, France, Germany, India, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Adrià’s full profile. It’s free!