Adrian Kling's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Adrian’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish
  • 20, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • Abi
  • From Sprendlingen, Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

I'm a sporty person who loves adventures and being outside. No worries, this doesn't make me hectic at all.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Another traveler recommended it to me as a good way to meet people on my way through foreign countries.

Interests

Traveling (duh!):
I love being on the road. No matter how i'm going, on foot, by bike, motorcycle or by car, visiting places i have not been to is always great.

Sports:
I do moto-trials and cave exploration trips (not cave-climbing, we usually decend using a rope to get to lower levels).

  • arts
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • sports

Music, Movies, and Books

Music:
I listen to music of many various artists and genres, as long as it fits the current mood and has a good drive.

I listen to a lot of Trocadero lately

I've played the piano for several years in my childhood and early teens, but i'm a little out of training.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Me and my friend Justus visited the Nordkapp and even stayed there for two nights in very bad weather conditions. One could say that we lived where other people make holidays. It was an awesome as well as funny experience.

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Greece, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Adrian’s full profile. It’s free!