Logo orange

Aga Broniszewska

London, London

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Aga's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 4 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning German, Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • chemistry student
  • From Nowy Sacz, Poland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

travel, explore, learn how to cook Indian food ;)

ABOUT ME

Hi everyone! I'm 23 years old student from Poland. Curious about people, curious about world. I've just moved to Mill Valley, CA, where I work as an AuPair :) I love good music, small concerts and huge music festivals! Love spending time with people and talk, talk, talk and... drink good wine ;) love learning new things, trying new tasets, love reading, dancing, having fun.

PHILOSOPHY

karma

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I can host you in Cracow - the most beautiful city in Poland, when I be back home ;)
Meetings, coffee&drinks, surfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I'm new to Couch Surfing, so I don't have a lot of experience. I surfed in Miami, Las Vegas and Chicago and met some couchsurfers in Indianapolis.

Interests

-reading,
-traveling,
-sport
-yoga
-cooking (vegetarian/vegan),
-photography,
-music,
-movies,
-meeting people,
-learning Spanish

Music, Movies & Books

Fight club, Donnie Darko, Inglourious Basterds, Requiem for a dream, Vicky Cristina Barcelona, American History X, The Dreamers, Pulp Fiction, Blow......

Arctic Monkeys, Gorillaz, Deftones, CocoRosie, Jane's Addiction, Cage the elephant, Klaxsons, The xx, Red Hot Chilli Peppers and much more....

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Skydiving was a great experience, would love to do it again.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you Polish language, cooking some polish and vegetarian food ;)

Countries I've Visited

Czech Republic, Germany, Jamaica, Spain, Switzerland, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Poland, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Aga's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile