Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 28 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Agnes’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 12 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Hungarian, Spanish
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • No occupation listed
  • international studies, intercultural psychology & pedagogy
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I am a cultural hedonist, I love to be surrounded by friends and friend-to-bes: my hardcore addictions are travelling (Surprise! :) & REAL people. And I am even more fascinated if these people are travellers themselves too, because there's always some great story to tell.

PHILOSOPHY

"Life is not about finding yourself. Life is about creating yourself." (Shaw)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Hosting & surfing & sometimes meeting up with CouchSurfers for a walk/coffee/party.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Hosting experience in Budapest: Luisa (from Germany), César (from France)

Surfing experience: Christoph (Hamburg, Germany), Edgars (Riga, Latvia)

to be continued... :)

Interests

friends, music, concerts, movies, travelling, networking, photography, foreign languages & cultures etc.

  • photography
  • concerts
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • languages
  • volunteering

Music, Movies, and Books

There's definitely not enough space here to fill this section... ;)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

- Once I've got lost in Lithuania. In the middle of the forest. At night... :}

- I was participating in a European Voluntary Service (EVS) project in Spain for 10 months.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you some Hungarian which is one of the most difficult languages of the world! Taking the challenge...? :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Israel, Italy, Japan, Latvia, Lithuania, Macedonia, Netherlands, Palestine, Poland, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Switzerland, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Hungary, Spain

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    2 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Agnes’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups