Agnes Wasmer's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Agnes’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish; learning French, Italian
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • student
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

Hi Couchsurfers!
I'm a 23-year old student from Germany. I grew up on the country side an hour away from Munich. However I'm studying in the nice little town of Passau at the moment.
I am a very open and tolerant person. As already mentioned I grew up on the countryside, therefore I'm really into nature. Can't live without respect - for nature and other persons!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Couchsurfing matches perfectly my interest of getting to know new people and new places.

Interests

I'm very interested im learning new languages and getting to know new culutres.
I love to make cakes and I'm also intersted in cooking and some creative DIY stuff, yoga and meditaion.

  • diy
  • cooking
  • yoga
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

I enjoy various types of music and movies.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Driving trough Scandinavia for one month.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, France, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Agnes’s full profile. It’s free!