Фотографии пользователя Agnes Weidinger

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Возможно, принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: over 3 years назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Agnes. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 2 Отзывs 2 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Finnish, French
  • 24, Female
  • Пользователь с 2015
  • student
  • study economics
  • Из Nuremberg, Bavaria, Germany
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

I am an 21 years old German Economics student. Currently I do dual system studies: regular internships in different departments (Nuremberg, Berlin, Istanbul,...) I love sports: So I can walk the whole day through big cities and anyway dance the whole night :-) I love playing the piano and mostly I am addicted to movie soundtrack melodies --> Coffee addict. There is no such thing as a bad cup of coffee. :( I love to ask a lot of questions and gabbling is one of my favourite hobbies...

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

Since I am a student I can't host people yet ... so sorry :-(
Especially this semester: I stay abroad in Finland doing my Erasmus in Turku.
When I come back and I am going to find a bigger place to stay I will start hosting! And I am really looking forward for this time but until then, I can just travel...

But I do Couchsurfing because of the same reason as most people: making friends, traveling, talking, getting to know new people, get some insider information and special tips about the city I stay in!

If I don't love to meet new people I would stay in a hotel. There it is easier to avoid meeting new faces ... but I'm here to spend time with my host and explore the city with them. Life is about making strangers into friends and there are so many strangers I don't know yet :-)

Интересы

There is the University, where I study in and there is a company I am always doing my internships... so to not get crazy I love playing the piano or the clarinet in an orchestra!
It's just too sad that I can not travel every weekend, but lucky me to find music and sports as a hobby to bypass the times between the holidays :-)
In normal day-live I love cooking. I am kind of addicted to vegetarian/vegan food...but as crazy as that sounds: With my baking skills I am still at an experience strip :D

  • dancing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • coffee
  • baking
  • vegetarian
  • vegan
  • yoga
  • traveling
  • music
  • piano
  • skiing
  • sports
  • economics
  • study abroad
  • mountains

Музыка, кино и книги

I don't have a TV - but it would be a lie to say I don't like watching TV at all! I remember sometime, when I was addicted to O.C. California - and I still love the music and bands in these series. Death Cab, Rooney, Blink 182,...
Well, I was definitely a big fan of Harry Potter but as time went by I started crime thriller and I am really into the scandinavian authors like Stieg Larsson and Jussi Adler Olsen.

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

I travelled alone in Turkey with no language skills and just public transport. There was nobody able to speak any english word to me. But we all tried our best (the people were fortunately very friendly) to get me to the right arrivals.
Once I missed the last cable car during skiing to go back to my accommodation in the mountains. I still saw myself sleeping in the streets at the foot of the mountain... but fortunately, with a lot of friendly asking and try to keep smiling I found some snow mobile driver, responsible for the waste system up the hill. He brought me to the 1600m altitude difference in his hanger. Lucky me :-)

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

I think I´m a good mixture of a girl that dances to almost everyting
while talking about the critical situation at the gaza-strip.
I also could teach you some Yoga and cook for you.

Чем я могу поделиться с хостами

As I mentioned before "Talking" is one of my favourite activities. I do not have a really big knowledge about the world and his inhabitants but even though I like to talk; and ask a lot questions to increase my lack of knowledge about anything you might know.

Где я побывал(-а)

Austria, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Italy, Latvia, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey

Где я жил(-а)

Finland, Germany

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Agnes. Это бесплатно!