Agnes Mikk's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Agnes’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Estonian; learning French, Latin, Russian, Swedish
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • Higher education
  • From Estonia
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I like to know every kind of people. I have always enjoying getting to know other cultures, languages, people, traditions, songs. It is refreshing. Someone has told that everyone knows something you don`t, so learn from them!
I like adventures, traveling. I like to see things I have never seen before and do things I have never done before.
My disadvantages are that I tend to be too trustful and I can not tolerate criticism very well (depends what sort of criticism :) .

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Most of all I´m on couchsurfing because I want to explore the country from locals perspective and not from tourists perspective. It is fun to meet strangers from other culture and learn from them. It is fun to sit down somewhere, have a chat and getting to know each other, it means so much!

I`m also on Couchsurfing because other times is someone`s couch and warm shower everything you need to make your trip your dream trip :) Thank you!

I `m always thankful for locals who help me to find sightseeing and teach me parts of their culture (language, music, cooking/traditions etc). I`m eager to learn new things all the time!

Interests

reading (medicine, psychology, art, relationships, history). I really, really like books! I like to buy, loan from library them! Art (I like painting), music (every kind of, depends on my mood), rollerskating (fast), riding my bike, watching good movies, photography (mostly taking pictures), studying.

  • arts
  • culture
  • books
  • photography
  • cooking
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • painting
  • music
  • cycling
  • history
  • languages
  • medicine
  • psychology
  • sightseeing

Music, Movies, and Books

I do not have favourites because they change every time I discover new ones.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Until I follow my sixth sense, I will do new amazing thing all the time.

Teach, Learn, Share

Everybody learns from others and share their knowlede with others to teach them. :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

My travel experiences, my culture, traditions, habits. Estonian language. My stories of my life.

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, Finland, France, Italy, Latvia, Netherlands, Norway, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Agnes’s full profile.