Agostina Cerullo's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Agostina’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning English
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • Arts
  • From England, United Kingdom
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello everybody,

Its been a childhood dream for me to one day go to Los Angeles an now that i am here its amazing. The weather the people, its a beautifully vibrant an exciting city and i look forward to meeting some more people an making new friends.

I was living in London after having moved from Spain in late 2015, pursuing my art an photography aswell as working a few jobs as an au pair. The plan was London an now is Los Angeles, as i think the creative industry here is one of the best in the world. It is the place to be for me an it is inspiring being here.

About myself
I love photography, i prefer analogue as i feel it captures the rawness of life moreso than its digital counterparts.
I love watching movies and analyse the photography, colours and the use of lighting.
Art is also one of my major passions and i enjoy drawing, using different techniques and materials.
Music has always been really important for me, its because Ive decided to start learning an instrument now which is the saxophone!

Whilst my time in London I met Will on a night out in Camden we seemed to click an ever since then we've been together.

About himself
He is a songwriter musician. He loves most forms of music but really appreciates blues soul an jazz styles. As those are the genres which most inspire him.
He plays guitar an sings.
Having done sport most of his life he is an active person who loves having exercise as part of a balanced lifestyle.
Food is his life an allways puts a lot of effort in to cooking learning new techniques an recipes.

We are both in essence the same person with most of our likes an dislikes.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think it is a great way to connect with people with similar interests from all around the world. And coming away with some new friends!

Share our knowledge and experience as well as learning new things.


I love traveling as I use to travel a lot with my family when I was a kid.
I love nature and the energy that I feel around the ocean.
I try to help the world in simple ways like recycling and being vegetarian.

  • singing
  • photography
  • dancing
  • beer
  • vegetarian
  • running
  • movies
  • traveling
  • painting
  • drawing
  • music
  • guitar
  • blues
  • cycling
  • swimming
  • languages
  • beaches
  • good food
  • good conversation
  • saxophone

Music, Movies, and Books

I love almost every type of music, some artists like: Amy Winehouse, Frank Sinatra, Chet Baker, Bob Dylan, Asha, Lauryn Hill, Lianne La Havas, Red hot chili peppers...

Some of my favorite films are: Into the wild, Moonrise Kingdom, American Beauty, Pulp fiction, Submarine...
My favorite director is Wes Anderson, I love the style of his movies as well the the colours and the symmetry.

Ive recently finish ''Just Kids'' from Patti Smith, which I highly recommend.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

As a spanish speaker Im now able to pronounce the differences between:
beer, bear, bird and beard -

Teach, Learn, Share

Would love to meet some new people.

Will can cook some english food for you and also teach you some guitar and singing! or if you are a musician, he would love to jam with you.

I can take you some photos or draw something for you!
and help you out with your Spanish if you are learning it.

Would be great to go out with some locals, find cool places, go to gigs, travel around, drink some beers and have fun (thats the most important thing afterall right?)

What I Can Share with Hosts

A few funny stories, some jokes, some good conversation an company.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Croatia, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Italy, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Italy, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Agostina’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups