Agostina Ardenghi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Agostina’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Portuguese
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Advertising Specialist
  • Advertising Bachelor's Degree
  • From Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires, Argentina
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a 26 year old argentinian who is trying to balance her busy working life with her desperate will to travel all the time!

Things I love: Animals, partying, beer, reading, walks on sunny days, going to concerts and getting to know different cultures.

I can't cook much but I make wonderful kitchen companion. Can't drive either. I don't smoke and I'm a horrible but passionate singer.

Upcoming destinations:
Japan June '17,
Easter Island December '17,
Turkey+Europe Feb '18.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I've never couchsurfed yet, but trying to take the leap and leave tourist-accommodation behind.

Interests

I'm interested in music, mainly. Also I draw, illustrate and paint. I'm a grammar enthusiast and fashion lover. Love hiking but also shopping, so I'm as flexible for travel as you can imagine!

  • animals
  • pets
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • painting
  • drawing
  • music

Music, Movies, and Books

The Smiths - Arctic Monkeys - Arcade Fire - Libertines - Last Shadow Puppets - Beck - Foo Fighters - Kings of Convenience - The Strokes - Kasabian - Kings of Leon - Marina & the Diamonds - Two Door Cinema Club - Babasónicos - IKV - David Bowie

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've parachuted and walked on glacier ice! Also owned a pet lamb and cow.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Brazil, Chile, Croatia, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Japan, Netherlands, Panama, Paraguay, Slovenia, Spain, United States, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina

Join Couchsurfing to see Agostina’s full profile. It’s free!