Fotos von Agus Sosa

Nicht verifiziertes Profil

  • Zahlungsart nicht verifiziert
  • Handynummer nicht verifiziert
  • Ausweis nicht verifiziert
  • Adresse nicht verifiziert

Nimmt Gäste auf

  • Letzte Anmeldung vor over 1 year

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Agus zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!

Übersicht

  • 3 Referenzs 2 Bestätigt & positiv
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 26, Male
  • Mitglied seit 2014
  • Ingeniero Civil
  • Keine Angabe zum Bildungsweg
  • Aus Córdoba, Cordoba, Argentina
  • Profil zu 100 % vollständig

Über mich

I am a guy with a lot of energy, who likes to meet people, places, music, do sports... but at the same time, I also enjoy the quiet moments, like have long conversations with my friends, family, or do some treking into the mountains, experiments different kind of food (i also like to cook), and i like to experiment things, and traveling its a good way to do it, try to feel the culture in the places that i stay.

Warum ich bei Couchsurfing bin

I think its one of the best internet tool for the people who travel, becouse when im traveling i like to meet local people, go to the places they go, exchange thoughts, music, or sometimes just drink a beer and have a nice conversation and make a good friend, I can feel the good energy of the people who use couchsurfing. Of course, its also a very good way to save money.

Interessen

I love sports, everykind, play it and wach it. I like to ride horses, play rugby, soccer tenis...
I really like art too, im listening music all the time, and go to see a live band its a great plan for me, theatre, visit museums...

  • horses
  • arts
  • culture
  • dining
  • cooking
  • beer
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • sports
  • soccer
  • rugby
  • history
  • mountains

Musik, Filme und Bücher

Movies- into the wild.
Music- its depends the situation.

Eine tolle Erfahrung, die ich gemacht habe

All my trips! Every place i visit its a new expierence, a new history, and a new learning for my life!

Lehren, lernen, teilen

I can teach, spanish, some sports, argentinian culture, argentinian food.

Everytime we learn something new,

Share, goos moments ,some drink, our lige expierence..

Was ich mit Gastgebern teilen kann

I can share food, becouse i really like to cook so its going to be a pleasure for me to cook to my hosts, a can show u a little of the argentinian culture, and i hope to offer u goods and funny moment during my stays!

Länder, die ich besucht habe

Austria, Bahamas, Belgium, Brazil, Chile, Czech Republic, Ecuador, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Peru, Puerto Rico, Saint Martin (French part), Spain, United States, Uruguay

Länder, in denen ich gelebt habe

Argentina

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Agus zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!