Agustina Arrillaga's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 23 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Agustina’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish; learning German
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Video assistant/Camera assistant
  • Audiovisual/Archivology
  • From Uruguay
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

Hi! I'm Agustina, but some people call me Ari :) I'm 24 and I live in Montevideo, Uruguay. I'm an artist and photographer. I work as video or camera assistant in films, and I study archivology. I like films, music and art in general, I play the bass in an Indie Rock band and I'm part of an art collective in Montevideo.

https://www.instagram.com/ari.novic/
https://www.arinovic.com/
https://ituzaingo.uy/artistas/arinovic/
https://bubbaloop-uy.bandcamp.com/

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am looking to meet people to hang out or host me. I will be traveling to different cities in Europe in November- February 2021-2022 and I would like to meet people on the way.

Interests

  • culture
  • books
  • photography
  • art
  • travelling
  • film

Music, Movies, and Books

I really listen to a lot of types of music, I can easly switch from punk to jazz in a second.

I love films, some of my favourites are 8½, Wings of Desire, La Belle Noiseuse and Darren Aronofsky's Pi.

I really enjoy reading, I read mostly literature, some of my favourites writers are Albert Camus, Fyodor Dostoyevsky, Mariana Enriquez and Roberto Bolaño.

Teach, Learn, Share

I would love to share my knowledge in anything, I can help you to learn some spanish, take some photos or talk about uruguayan culture if you are interested.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Good company and cool pictures!

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Brazil, France, Germany, Netherlands, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Uruguay

Join Couchsurfing to see Agustina’s full profile.