Cin  Penk's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 26 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Cin ’s full profile.


  • 11 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Indonesian, Taiwanese; learning Chinese, English, Spanish
  • 40, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Accounting Service
  • bachelor of degree
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a blogger. I shared my traveling experienced through my blog. I love traveling. Any where in this world. While i am still young and i have a chance. Traveling is awesome.. Traveling made me meet a new things i never knew before. Meet a new people, know their life, their culture, their history, culinary and local things. That why i love traveling so much.

You can visit it :

IG / TWITTER : ranselahok

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to know about you, she, he, them, all of you from this world.


I like to read and write .

Reading makes me know a lot of things .

Writing is my passion . I am Glad to share a lot of things through writing .

Listening music and watching movie also my hobbies.

  • culture
  • writing
  • books
  • environment
  • reading
  • traveling
  • blogging
  • music
  • history

Music, Movies, and Books

I like pop song and RnB. Sometimes rock or beat music. Enjoy live music at pub or cafe , yess.. for sometimes , i do. Mostly, while i am traveling.

Action movie is a much. Drama is acceptable for me. Horror likes murder and ghosts are ok. But i dont think so about colossal one.

Reading book, yes i do. I dont have a special one who is my favourite writer.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

1. Traveling 11 days : Jakarta - Kuala Lumpur - Penang - Kuala Lumpur - Bangkok - Pattaya - Simreap - Phnompenh - Singapore - Jakarta . This trip was fun. I got alot experiences. Visited Floating village in Simreap. Visited The Killing Field in Phnompenh. That trip makes me thanksfull to God. I have a good life, good environment, a happy family, and i can traveling.

2. Get lost in Muine ==>

3. Did helmet diving in Boracay, Phillippines.

4. Nonstop riding for 3 days 2 nights from Makasssar ==> Tana Toraja ==> Tanjung Bira ==> Apparalang ==> Makassar.

Teach, Learn, Share

more things.. i love to exchange knowledges, experience .... about life, about love, about environment, about traveling, about culture, movie, book, music..

What I Can Share with Hosts

Free wifi with aircon room. Free drinking water. Provide pillow and mattres. If you come for weekend, we can hangout. If you lucky, we can attend culinary event from CS.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Andorra, Armenia, Australia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Brunei Darussalam, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Canada, Chile, China, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Greenland, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Isle of Man, Italy, Japan, Jersey, Kosovo, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macao, Macedonia, Malaysia, Maldives, Malta, Monaco, Montenegro, Morocco, Myanmar, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Northern Ireland, Norway, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, Scotland, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South Korea, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Vatican City State, Viet Nam, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Cin ’s full profile.

My Groups