Ashley Harpolé's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 6 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ashley’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning German
  • 39, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Teacher English/Spanish/Art
  • BA in Spanish, Sociology
  • From Houston
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Deutschlernen

ABOUT ME

My friends say that I smile and laugh a lot :D I love to sing out loud whenever I can, and I've sung in public maaany times, in a band, choir, or karaoke. People probably think I'm a little crazy but in a good way, and they tell me they love my theme parites <3 I have a lot of energy most of the time and like a bit of variety in life.

PHILOSOPHY

balance in everything is the key to life

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

puedo hacer intercambio de español por alemán :)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I'm still a couch surfing virgin, hahahahaha

Interests

I love drawing animals or portraits or whatever, singing anytime anyplace, rollerblading, and dancing. I started dancing 4 years ago and the other things I've been doing since I was a child.
Oh and costume partiesss!!! I love making costumes, cosplay, and throwing theme parties :D
And l like astronomy too.

  • animals
  • singing
  • performing arts
  • dancing
  • partying
  • drawing
  • karaoke
  • surfing
  • astronomy
  • teaching

Music, Movies, and Books

Films: Lord of the Rings, Gladiator, Apollo 13, Star Trek, Star Wars, Iron Man, V for Vendetta, Office Space
Music: I <3 all kinds of Music :)
Books: Game of Thrones, Children of the Earth

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The first time I ever did a solo belly dance performance in front of friends and strangers a few years ago was one of the most beautiful memories of my life. As was the first time I ever performed a singing solo many years before.

Teach, Learn, Share

i draw, i'm a singer, i am a belly dancer, i'm a good teacher
and maybe I can teach you how to make sound effects

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Costa Rica, France, Italy, Mexico, Morocco, Portugal, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Ashley’s full profile. It’s free!