AHMAD YADAVI's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see AHMAD’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning English
  • 38, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Isfahan, Isfahan, Iran, Islamic Republic Of
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

I love learning about new cultures and traditions. Meeting new people all over the world and finding out anecdotes about places I visit is very much exciting. I love Africa and believe in its potential; I try to share as much of that passion as possible.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think that Couchsurfing is a great way to get to meet new people, travel new places, and try new things!!

Interests

sports- painting-traveling-

Traveling, traveling, and traveling! Besides that I like horseback riding, swimming and hanging out with my friends. All in all I like doing outdoor acticities.

  • cooking
  • running
  • traveling
  • painting
  • outdoor activities
  • equestrian
  • sports
  • swimming
  • volunteering

Music, Movies, and Books

Comedy movies are my favorite
I can listen to any type of music, but my favorite is indie or edm

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can't volunteer to cook because I am terrible at it.

Countries I’ve Visited

Saudi Arabia, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Iran

Join Couchsurfing to see AHMAD’s full profile. It’s free!