Ahmed Ashraf's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 3 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ahmed’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic (Egypt), English; learning Arabic (Egypt), English, Romanian
  • 21, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Studing
  • Faculty of economics and management
  • From Cairo Governorate, Egypt
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello , i'm Ahmed from Cairo ,Egypt , 21 years
Studying BA , i like to travel to different places and meet new people and see another cultures and make new friends from all over the world , volunteer in AIESEC.
my pleasure to help you here. if you need host you’re welcome anytime.
Instagram: www.instagram.com/ahhmedashraaf
Facebook: www.fb.com/ahmeddashraaf

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Communication with new people and travel a new places and make new friends and make unforgettable memories, and hosting others, but the best part to my heart for making families not just friends from all over world.

Interests

  • design
  • photography
  • dancing
  • traveling
  • music
  • scuba diving
  • sports
  • handball
  • economics
  • international relations
  • languages
  • volunteering
  • fun
  • learning languages
  • marketing
  • exploring
  • other cultures
  • helping others

Music, Movies, and Books

All kind of Music i love anything related about it specially hears other cultures songs.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Changed someone’s life and travel for sure.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you languages, design, photography.
I can share with you my experience and my funny stories and i swear we will laugh too much till our tears will downs:)), i’m so helpful and i live alone so i can help you for cooking and make you taste some of traditional foods from diffy cultures, i’m easy going, i can help you for cleaning your home , hangout together.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Experience , stories , sharing our skills , enjoy and fun our time , help in the home works, i think everythink i can share with you i will.

Countries I’ve Visited

Germany, Greece, Romania

Countries I’ve Lived In

Egypt, Romania

Join Couchsurfing to see Ahmed’s full profile. It’s free!