Ahmed Rahma's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ahmed’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Arabic; learning German
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Students
  • BSc Marine &Composites
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

I am very open mined, like socializing , I have friends from different cultures, and languages, and I like to have more friends.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love travelling, I have been and lived in many countries , and I still want see more if I can

Interests

I like reading , listen to music read about the history and go cycling and walking

  • running
  • walking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • cycling
  • history
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

soul music, Hip hop music Reggae,

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

walking in one of the most beautiful places in Germany Heidelberg that was good experience.

Teach, Learn, Share

go for cycling from Plymouth city centre to the Dartmoor in south west county. show you around the city , visit another county around the in South west England, and I will never say no for jogging or running or any kind of outdoor activities.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I am flexible and easy going person and very good listener and chatty as well, I could share my thoughts and experiences of been around many places in like Turkey,Greece, France,Germany, Sweden ,Finland, Norway ,Sudan, you will never get bored of chatting to me.

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Germany, Greece, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Greece, Sudan, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Ahmed’s full profile. It’s free!