Fotos de Gesa Schierding

Perfil Não Verificado

  • Pagamento Não Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Não Aceita Hóspedes

  • Último login há almost 5 years

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Gesa. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • 1 Referência 1 Confirmado e Positivo
  • Fluent in German; learning English, French, Spanish
  • 29, Female
  • Membro desde 2011
  • Student
  • Nenhuma formação acadêmica listada
  • De Kiel, Germany
  • Perfil 55% concluído

Sobre Mim

CURRENT MISSION

Love life!

ABOUT ME

It's always hard to fill out this part. I would say I'm "nordish by nature", an easy going person, looking for adventure with a big passion for food, old buildings, live music, the sun and curls.
I'm living in a share flat of four people including me. we are two girls and two boys. I love this kind of lifestyle even if i's not always that easy. You get to know a lot of different opinions and I think you learn to not take yourself too seriously and open your horizon for different ways of thinking. Besides it's always more fun to share your experiences and thoughts with other people, right?!
I'm studying social education/ adult education in the 5th Semester at University. I'm working on the side as a promotion girl and as a waitress.
I'm looking forward to meet people from all over the world, to get to know the places they live in and to get to know their stories of life.
There is always something new to discover!

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I don't have any CouchSurfing experience. But I'm excited to do the first step!

Interesses

Traveling!

  • education
  • dining
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • live music
  • teaching

Países que Visitei

Australia, Austria, Denmark, Finland, France, Indonesia, Italy, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United States

Países em que Morei

Australia

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Gesa. É grátis!