Giorgia Maset's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 56% response rate
  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Giorgia’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Italian; learning English
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Student at university
  • No education listed
  • From Italy
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I'm not able to describe myself, usually I leave it to my friends and people I meet, they can do it better! Anyway, I can try. I'm an italian girl from Conegliano, near Venice, but I live in Trieste because of university. I study medicine and I want to become a doctor. In my free time I play basketball with my friends, I go to the mountain and the seaside. I love animals a lot, dogs above all. I'm always near the fridge, because I love eating...but when cooking I'm an hopeless girl :):)
...And when I travel, I feel free, that's because it's my favorite pastime!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Me and my flatmates can share a mattress and a sofa in our university house!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I've never had CS experiences right now, but I would it to have. I hope it will happen soon.

Interests

Travel, volunteer travel, sport, nature, animals, films, food (I loooove food), medicine, to share.

  • animals
  • dogs
  • dining
  • cooking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • sports
  • basketball
  • medicine
  • volunteering

Teach, Learn, Share

I love to learn from people, everyone has something to teach me, certainly.

Countries I’ve Visited

Brazil, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Madagascar, Norway, Portugal, Romania, Sweden, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Giorgia’s full profile. It’s free!