Ai Kokubu's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ai’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Japanese; learning English, Italian
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • University student
  • I have graduated from an architecture university. Now, ag...
  • From Born and mainly grew up in Shibuya Tokyo Japan.
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Become a fluent English speaker, practice the guitar.

ABOUT ME

Hi. I am Ai, and it's my real and only name! Too short, isn't it?
Anyway, I am down to earth, easy going, calm, tidy, curious, friendly (but may be little bit shy on the beginning...) person.
I love traveling around the world and make friends with new people. So, I thought CS would be a perfect place for me.
If you host me, I can cook some (simple) Japanese food if you like. I like talking about traveling, culture, comics, movies, music, hiking, and so on. I'm looking forward to getting know you!!!

PHILOSOPHY

Live as if you were to die tomorrow. Learn as if you were to live forever.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I can host and show you my favorite places in Tokyo.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Last time I visited U.S, I met some wonderful guests. Not only stayed in their place, we shered fun time going out, coocking, talking and so on.
It was such a happy experience for me.

Interests

Spa/Language/ Traveling/ Animals/ Arts/ Architectures/ Cooking/ Eating/ Playing guitar/ Hiking/ Sewing/ Reading books and comics

  • animals
  • arts
  • culture
  • books
  • dining
  • cooking
  • japanese food
  • comics
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • hiking
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Mainly rock music, love to discover new.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Stayed in a moroccan house. I was a complete stranger for them but they were really nice to me.

Teach, Learn, Share

I want to learn more English and any other languages as well. I can teach things about Japan as far as I know.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Fun time:)

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, China, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Hungary, Indonesia, Italy, Kenya, Madagascar, Malaysia, Morocco, Portugal, Russian Federation, South Korea, Spain, Taiwan, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

China

Join Couchsurfing to see Ai’s full profile. It’s free!